amdram.co.uk » Events http://amdram.co.uk Not making a crisis out of a drama since 1997 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:16:49 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 Into The Woods http://amdram.co.uk/events/into-the-woods-13/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/into-the-woods-13/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:35:21 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=93132 http://amdram.co.uk/events/into-the-woods-13/feed/ 0 Godspell http://amdram.co.uk/events/godspell-23/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/godspell-23/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:43:13 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=93074 http://amdram.co.uk/events/godspell-23/feed/ 0 Kiss Me, Kate http://amdram.co.uk/events/kiss-me-kate-18/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/kiss-me-kate-18/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:10:37 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=93049 http://amdram.co.uk/events/kiss-me-kate-18/feed/ 0 Sister Act The Musical http://amdram.co.uk/events/sister-act-the-musical/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/sister-act-the-musical/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:09:13 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=93018 http://amdram.co.uk/events/sister-act-the-musical/feed/ 0 More Grimm Tales http://amdram.co.uk/events/more-grimm-tales/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/more-grimm-tales/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 11:07:05 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92822 http://amdram.co.uk/events/more-grimm-tales/feed/ 0 Auditions – The Coalition Kings http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-the-coalition-kings/ http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-the-coalition-kings/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:49:26 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92672 http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-the-coalition-kings/feed/ 0 The House Of Dracula http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula-2/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula-2/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:48:57 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92512 http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula-2/feed/ 0 Oh What A Lovely War http://amdram.co.uk/events/oh-what-a-lovely-war-18/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/oh-what-a-lovely-war-18/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:35:47 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92185 http://amdram.co.uk/events/oh-what-a-lovely-war-18/feed/ 0 Auditions – Tartuffe http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-tartuffe/ http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-tartuffe/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 07:52:37 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92189 http://amdram.co.uk/classifieds/auditions-tartuffe/feed/ 0 The House Of Dracula http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula/ http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:31:52 +0000 http://amdram.co.uk/?p=92158 http://amdram.co.uk/events/the-house-of-dracula/feed/ 0